YOUR ONE-STOP SWEARY TOP SHOP! [Est 2002]
SHOPPING CART 0

Christmas Shipping Dates

Here are the dates, as provided by Royal Mail, for last shipping dates to receive a delivery by Christmas. We'd prefer that you ordered a bit earlier to be safe*, but if you are one of those that love the thrill of leaving it until the last second, here is the info you need with the most common destinations beyond the UK highlighted in bold!

UK

Tuesday 20 December
2nd Class and Royal Mail Signed For®

Wednesday 21 December
1st Class and Royal Mail Signed For®

Thursday 22 December
Royal Mail Special Delivery Guaranteed®

INTERNATIONAL

Saturday 3 December
Africa, Middle East

Wednesday 7 December
Cyprus, Asia, Far East (including Japan), Eastern Europe (except Poland, Czech Republic and Slovakia), Turkey, Malta

Thursday 8 December
Caribbean, Central & South America

Saturday 10 December
Greece, Australia, New Zealand

Wednesday 14 December
Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland

Thursday 15 December
Canada, Finland, Sweden, USA

Friday 16 December
Austria, Denmark, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

Saturday 17 December
Belgium, France, Ireland, Luxembourg

Monday 28 November
Airmail to Operational BFPOs

Monday 12 December
Airmail to Static BFPOs

*Please note that hoodies, vests, skinnies, wife beaters and long sleeves take a few days longer than all other items, so the last order dates for those is 4 working days earlier than the dates listed above. Cheers!



Older Post Newer Post